3-5 October 2019
Seoul National University
Asia/Seoul timezone

Invited Speakers

Invited speakers are, alphabetically:

Alex Varshavsky (keynote)
Andreas Bachmair
Anna Kashina
Brian Mooney
Byung Woo Han
Carmela Giglione
Cheol-Sang Hwang
Chris Overall
Christopher Brower
Daniel J Gibbs
David Dougan
Francesco Licausi
Guillermina Mendiondo
Hsueh-Shi Yen
Hyun Kyu Song
Hyunjoo Cha-Molstad
Konstantin Piatkov
Markus Wirtz
Michael Holdsworth
Michael Knop
Min Jae Lee
Nico Dissmeryer
Stephan Schilling
Thierry Meinnel
Thomas Arnesen
Yong Tae Kwon

Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now